About TelescopicMast

About TelescopicMast

 
 

TelescopicMast is a manufacturer and supplier that is dedicated to developing and producing steel masts.

TelescopicMast Logo Background

TelescopicMast is a Netherlands based company.

We have built a high-quality product line of different masts which have a proven track record and have been successfully applied in a variety of applications. All of our security masts received the CE TÜV-Rheinland certification. TelescopicMast has a broad range of customers amongst many sectors. We supply to security installers, military, fire brigades, border control, construction companies and events companies.

TelescopicMast Office in 's-Hertogenbosch, The Netherlands

 
 

Mission

Our mission at TelescopicMast is to provide high quality, affordable telescoping mast solutions to protect people, sites, and assets. Our experienced product development team is passionate about the quality and innovation of our steel CCTV towers and our entire product design is focused to add – or develop – on what is essential for installers and end users; easy to install equipment, easy to transport, low maintenance, quality and resistant to vandalism.

 
 

Meet the team

Henk de Haan

Co-founder | CEO

henk@telescopicmast.com
Frank Aben

Co-founder | Product Director

frank@telescopicmast.com
Mark van der Horst

CFO

info@telescopicmast.com
Caspar Assmann

International Sales Director

caspar@telescopicmast.com
Ricardo Loos

Sales Manager

ricardo@telescopicmast.com
Pascal Gosens

Sales Manager

pascal@telescopicmast.com
Didier Bichon

Regional Sales Manager France

didier@telescopicmast.com
Julio Bulnes

Regional Sales Manager Spain

julio@telescopicmast.com
Douglas Miller

Regional Sales Manager Australia | New Zealand

douglas@telescopicmast.com
Laurens Brok

Online Marketer | Web analyst

laurens@telescopicmast.com
Anneke de Graaf

Administrator

administration@telescopicmast.com
Ron Schmitz

Operations

ron@telescopicmast.com
Etienne Dederen

Product Development | Brand Identity

etienne@telescopicmast.com
Rob Coers

Webmaster

rob@telescopicmast.com

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign up for the TelescopicMast newsletter and stay informed of the latest company and products developments and the security tower market.