Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Frank Aben

Co Founder | Product Director
frank@telescopicmast.com
LinkedIn

Ricardo Loos

International Sales Manager
ricardo@telescopicmast.com
LinkedIn

Steven Nieuwstraten

Regional Sales Manager Spain
steven@telescopicmast.com
LinkedIn

Mark van der Horst

CFO
info@telescopicmast.com

Henk de Haan

Co Founder | CEO
henk@telescopicmast.com
LinkedIn

Laurens Brok

Account Manager | Online Marketing
laurens@telescopicmast.com
LinkedIn

Didier Bichon

Regional Sales Manager France
didier@telescopicmast.com
LinkedIn

Etienne Dederen

Corporate Indentity
etienne@telescopicmast.com
LinkedIn

Caspar Assmann

International Sales Director
caspar@telescopicmast.com
LinkedIn

Julio Bulnes

Regional Sales Manager Spain
julio@telescopicmast.com
LinkedIn

Anneke de Graaf

Administration | Logistics
administration@telescopicmast.com
LinkedIn

Rob Coers

Website | Social Media
rob@telescopicmast.com
LinkedIn

Frank Aben

Co Founder | Product Director
frank@telescopicmast.com
LinkedIn

Henk de Haan

Co Founder | CEO
henk@telescopicmast.com
LinkedIn

Caspar Assmann

International Sales Director
caspar@telescopicmast.com
LinkedIn

Ricardo Loos

International Sales Manager
ricardo@telescopicmast.com
LinkedIn

Laurens Brok

Account Manager | Online Marketing
laurens@telescopicmast.com
LinkedIn

Didier Bichon

Regional Sales Manager France
didier@telescopicmast.com

Steven Nieuwstraten

Regional Sales Manager Spain
steven@telescopicmast.com
LinkedIn

Julio Bulnes

Regional Sales Manager Spain
julio@telescopicmast.com
LinkedIn

Mark van der Horst

CFO
info@telescopicmast.com

Anneke de Graaf

Administration | Logistics
administration@telescopicmast.com
LinkedIn

Etienne Dederen

Corporate Indentity
etienne@telescopicmast.com
LinkedIn

Rob Coers

Website | Social Media
rob@telescopicmast.com
LinkedIn

About us

balk

TelescopicMast is a manufacturer and supplier that is dedicated to developing and producing steel masts. We have built a quality product line of different masts which have a proven track record and have been successfully applied in a variety of applications.

TelescopicMast is a Netherlands based company which sells to resellers and distributors.

TelescopicMast has a broad range of customers amongst many sectors. We supply to security installers, military, fire brigades, border control, construction companies and events companies

Our mission is to deliver the highest quality, competitively priced security solutions; this is supported by a fast and efficient product life cycle. We are committed to the continuous improvement of our products and the satisfaction of our customers.

About us

balk

TelescopicMast is a manufacturer and supplier that is dedicated to developing and producing steel masts. We have built a quality product line of different masts which have a proven track record and have been successfully applied in a variety of applications.

TelescopicMast is a Netherlands based company which sells to resellers and distributors.

TelescopicMast has a broad range of customers amongst many sectors. We supply to security installers, military, fire brigades, border control, construction companies and events companies

Our mission is to deliver the highest quality, competitively priced security solutions; this is supported by a fast and efficient product life cycle. We are committed to the continuous improvement of our products and the satisfaction of our customers.