About TelescopicMast

About TelescopicMast

 
 

TelescopicMast is a manufacturer and supplier that is dedicated to developing and producing steel masts.

TelescopicMast is a Netherlands based company.

We have built a high-quality product line of different masts which have a proven track record and have been successfully applied in a variety of applications. All of our security masts received the CE TÜV-Rheinland certification. TelescopicMast has a broad range of customers amongst many sectors. We supply to security installers, military, fire brigades, border control, construction companies and events companies.

TelescopicMast is a Netherlands based company.
 
 

Mission

Our mission is to deliver the highest quality, competitively priced security mast solutions. This is supported by a fast and efficient production process. We are committed to the continuous improvement of our products and the satisfaction of our customers.

 
 

Meet the team

Frank Aben

Co-founder | Product Director

frank@telescopicmast.com
Henk de Haan

Co-founder | CEO

henk@telescopicmast.com
Caspar Assmann

International Sales Manager

caspar@telescopicmast.com
Ricardo Loos

Sales Manager

ricardo@telescopicmast.com
Mark van der Horst

CFO

info@telescopicmast.com
Laurens Brok

Account-Manager | Online Marketing

laurens@telescopicmast.com
Anneke de Graaf

Administration | Logistics

administration@telescopicmast.com
Etienne Dederen

Corporate Identity

etienne@telescopicmast.com
Rob Coers

Website | Social Media

rob@telescopicmast.com
Didier Bichon

Regional Sales Manager France

didier@telescopicmast.com
Julio Bulnes

Regional Sales Manager Spain

julio@telescopicmast.com
Steven Nieuwstraten

Regional Sales Manager Spain

steven@telescopicmast.com

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign up for the TelescopicMast newsletter and stay informed of the latest company and products developments and the security tower market.